News
Everything you need to know

EVENT: The Future of Learning Disabilities Education – November 21 2016

Posted on November 18, 2016

Reserve your ticket TODAY for our next amazing event!

Less than a week to go until The Future of Learning Disabilities Education: Eaton Arrowsmith’s Live Cognitive Classroom Experience will be presented by the founder of Eaton Arrowsmith, Howard Eaton, along with the principals and students at our schools. Register to save your spot today!

Howard will speak to recent research findings, as they pertain to the UBC Arrowsmith Program Brain Research Study, as well as a brand new study that has just begun on working memory and the Arrowsmith Program.  Our principals and students will show you what life at Eaton Arrowsmith is all about, complete with demonstrations of our cognitive exercises and recounts on their lives before and during the program regarding noted cognitive, academic and social changes.  Truly not a presentation to miss!

 

Live Streaming Available!

This event will be live streamed via our You Tube channel. The streaming link will be available the day of the presentation.

Please tune in on Monday November 21st at 6:30pm PST if you are local (Vancouver area) or at 9:30pm EST

For our Australia and New Zealand viewers this presentation can be viewed on:
Tuesday November 22nd at 1:30pm (Sydney and area – AEDT)
Tuesday November 22nd at 10:30am (Perth and area)
Tuesday November 22nd at 3:30pm (New Zealand)

 

Don’t miss out! Reserve your spot today!

Learning Disabilities Education

Do you think Eaton Arrowsmith is right for your child?
Learn about our admission process
News & Events
February 28, 2019

  *live stream link now available – read on for more information! Eaton Arrowsmith and the founder of the Arrowsmith Program, Barbara Arrowsmith Young, are hosting an exciting Arrowsmith Program research update presentation at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver, BC, Canada on Thursday March 14th 2019, 6:30pm-8:30pm PST.  This presentation will be similar to…  Read More »

February 21, 2019

By Mike Campagne, Disability Tax Services Ltd. This article is not to be construed as financial advice, but rather as general information.  Always consult a tax professional in determining the optimal way for you to file your medical expenses or any other relevant tax credits and deductions. As a general…  Read More »